Impact Events

Impact will be hosting or participating in the following events:
 

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Get Your Customers OnTraQ (Channel Partner Event)
Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

If you have customers with Cisco UCCE or UCCX call centers or Unify OpenScape 4000 call centers, this webinar is for you! With a TCO that is typically half of high-priced alternatives, OnTraQ is economical for small, stand-alone centers and powerful for large, multi-site centers.  And, best of all, it is easy to use!  Your customers’ contact center supervisors and managers will be empowered with the visibility they will gain and thank you for it!  To find out why you need to be selling OnTraQ and see a live product demo, register now. 

Why Settle for Call Accounting When You Can Have Call Forensics?
Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Are you tired of call accounting packages that can't do much more than generate a few standard reports and frustrate you because they are slow to install, expensive and difficult to use? With Traffic Analyst Call Forensics for Cisco, Avaya/Nortel and Unify, you finally get the information you need without investing in vendor development or internal report writers. Customizing reports is simple and quick with point-and-click report creation. And nothing matches Traffic Analyst for tracing calls and troubleshooting quality problems! Furthermore, now you can leverage the new Number Management capability and Ascom analytics.

INDUSTRY EVENTS

Cisco Live
Date:  June 26-29, 2017Impact exhibiting at Cisco Live
Location: Mandalay Bay Convention Center in Las Vegas, NV
 
We are excited to be a first time exhibitor at Cisco Live 2017.  Plan to come by booth #T5 in the Solutions Showcase to see how Solutions with Impact will have a positive impact on your success. 

 
If you need additional information or would like to register for a webinar, please contact us at 314.743.1430 or .